Home

Konzept

Termine

Teilnehmer/innen

Projekte

Literatur

Evaluation

Humor

 

 

Teilnehmer/innen des PESI-Seminars

 

Gruppe I : 16 -18

1. Bähne, Christina Christina_Baehne@psi-sv2.psi.uni-heidelberg.de
2. Becher, Marion marion_becher@psi-sv2.psi.uni-heidelberg.de
3. Gaggia, Carsten cgaggia@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de
4. Gilli, Dunja Dunja_Gilli@psi-sv2.psi.uni-heidelberg.de
5. Gleichmann, Timo tgleichm@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de
6. Ingerfurth, Christine Christine_Ingerfurth@psi-sv2.psi.uni-heidelberg.de
7. Klumpp, Anke Anke_Klumpp@psi-sv2.psi.uni-heidelberg.de
8. Podubecky, Jan Janpod@gmx.de
9. Roser, Thorsten Thorsten_Roser@psi-sv2.psi.uni-heidelberg.de
10. Schestag, Alexander aschesta@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de
11. Schönemann, Jochen Jochen.Schoenemann@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
12. Schuler, Michael mschuler@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de
13. Stein, Miriam mstein1@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de
14. Weinel, Miriam mweinel@ix.urz.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Gruppe II : 18 - 20